Resources

 

LENDERS

Bank South
Keith Spain
404-434-6185
kspain@banksouth.com

Shelter Mortgage
Joanne Rotella
404-290-4800
joanne.rotella@sheltermortgage.com

Tammy Dammann
404-388-3991
tammy.dammann@sheltermortgage.com

Assurant Financial
Damian Cook
770-696-9840
dcook@lendtheway.com

Success Mortgage
Holly Walther
404-436-0013
holly@hollywaltherteam.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Home Probe, Inc.
Phone: 404-218-1040
www.home-probe.com

WIN Home Inspection
Mason Holland P.E. CRI
770-650-1601
mholland@wini.com

Nier Building Inspections
Michael W. Nier, CBO, MCP
404-277-6612
codecertified@bellsouth.net

SURVEYORS

Solar Land Survey
770-794-9055
www.solarandsurveying.com

 

LANDSCAPERS

Ochoa’s
404-454-6636

Lazo Landscapin
404-717-3820
felina02147@hotmail.com

STAGERS

Design2Sell
Barbara Heil-Sonneck
678-778-8647
barbara@homedesign2sell.com

H&R Staging & Design
Revital Perez
404-502-6546
CLEANERS

An Angels Touch
Beverly Harrison
678-913-3954

ROOFERS

Roberts Roofing
Keith Roberts
678-873-2907

R&R Exterior Contractors
Heather Ramos
678-696-9248
rrexteriorcontractors@gmail.com

WATERPROOFING

Sundry Waterproofing
678-969-9080

FLOORING

MG Flooring & MORE
Pablo Gonzalez
404-512-0165

 

ELECTRICIANS

Marc Wolak
770-873-7618
marcwolak@earthlink.com

Curtis Reeves
404-274-3702

HVAC

J.S. Owens Inc. Heating & Air
Jeff Owens
770-267-9500

HANDYMEN

All Around Handyman
Efrain Gutierrez
770-480-3977

Chuck Veal
678-802-9515

General Contractor/Handyman
Ben Steinberg
678-463-0378
cbsteinberg@yahoo.com

WSD Handyman
Scot Donaghy
770-896-5874
wsdhandyman@comcast.net

Pronto
678-823-7544
pronto.com

PAINTERS

South-East Painting
Bryce Benefield
404-915-5461

Jamey Haneys
678-447-9138

Stephen Adams
706-615-1983
ashfordpainting@gmail.com

CARPENTER AND TILE

Dave Glahn
404-409-4119

TUB AND TILE REFINISHERS

Unique Refinishers
770-945-0072

FINANCIAL PLANNERS

Mike Woods
Capstone Financial
404-784-1869
mikewoods@finsvcs.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

Colordrunk Design
Jenna Buck Gross
706-247-5432
colordrunk.com
colordrunkdesigns@gmail.com

PLUMBERS

The Civilized Plumber
Dale Johnson
678-458-6188
thecivilizedplumber@gmail.com

Trinity Plumbing
Robert Sanchez
770-480-7687
info@trinityplumbingllc.com
www.trinityplumbingllc.com

APPLIANCE REPAIR

Mark Houck
404-292-7558